Home
   Locations
   Accident assistance
   About us
   Services
   Testimonials
   Repair videos
   Photo Gallery
   Tow Truck Gallery
   Links
   Contacts

 

 

Royans Melbourne Branch

Royans Melbourne has a new state of the art truck and trailer repair facility located at 14 Royan Place Bayswater North. Constructed on a green field site, located just behind the original facility, this ultra modern repair complex represents a substantial investment in the future by the Royan Group.

This investment indicates Royans dedication to its clients and staff alike. Their experienced staff and the latest equipment and technology enables Royans to provide the highest quality repairs with minimum of downtime.

14 Royan Place Bayswater North Vic 3153
P.O. BOX 51 KILSYTH, VICTORIA 3137
Ph: 03 9737 2444 Fax: 03 9737 2480
Email: royan@royanvic.com.au


View Larger Map


Staff Contacts


David Church   Managing Director   03 9737 2444  david@royanvic.com.au
...................................................................................................................................................
Darren Church   Director/Estimator   03 9737 2444  darren@royanvic.com.au
...................................................................................................................................................
Stewart Shaw   Estimator   03 9737 2444  stewart@royanvic.com.au
...................................................................................................................................................
Diana Shaw   Office Manager   diana@royanvic.com.au
...................................................................................................................................................
Harley Hazelwood Smith   Sales Manager   0418 333 425   harley@royanvic.com.au
...................................................................................................................................................
Graeme Sharp  Business Development    0418 341 646  graeme@royanvic.com.au
...................................................................................................................................................
Paul McCrory  Workshop Manager    0411 484 774   paul@royanvic.com.au
...................................................................................................................................................
Tony Thoonen   Spare Parts Manager   0408 586 566   tony@royanvic.com.au

Accident Hotline
1800 644 499

Australia wide Accident Assistance

  Roadside assistance
  Towing & Load security
  Driver care
  Insurance forms
  Repair quotes
  24 hours - 7 days


Royans Melbourne News


Royan Melbourne news

ALEXANDRA TRUCK UTE & ROD SHOW
Sunday 10 JUNE 10am – 4pm
Contact: Gordon Simpson 0409 577 212
www.alexandratruckshow.com.au